panarecords.blogg.se

Fallout shelter for pc
Fallout shelter for pc





fallout shelter for pc

These skills define where can a dweller work to gain the highest benefit.

fallout shelter for pc

Every person has these abilities: strength, perception, endurance, charisma, intelligence, agility and luck.

fallout shelter for pc

I’d like to start with the S.P.E.C.I.A.L thing. This is my vault after five days playing: The download link is here: Weekly Digest: Fallout Shelter, Battlefield 1, Watch Dogs.įirst of all - Let me brag a little bit. Then I figured it out how to vault, and now I’d like to share my playing (and cheating!) experience with people who don’t have mush skills in this game. And a lot of things changed, and these changes made me uncomfortable at first. The last time I’ve played Fallout Shelter on my cell phone was in 2015, I guess. I’ve spent about five days in this game, there were times when I forgot to eat and sleep (I’m not kidding). It’s way more comfortable than on tablet or phone. Have you already enjoyed playing Fallout Shelter on PC? Now Fallout Shelter is available on Steam! That’s really awesome, I might admit that I’ve underestimated this PC version.







Fallout shelter for pc